You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 7

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium. 

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 7

Lindsay Collins and Sam Verrills make their return to the 17 this week, while Sitili Tupouniua and Mitchell Aubusson return to the reserves. 

The Roosters will be looking for their fifth straight victory since the resumption of the 2020 competition.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Ryan Hall
21. Lachlan Lam