You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 11

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Saturday afternoon's Central Coast clash with the New Zealand Warriors.

Team Talk with Nathan Cayless | Round 11

Isaac Liu is set to return to the starting lock position, while the returning Nat Butcher will line-up from the interchange bench. 

Mitchell Aubusson will start at the right second row position in the absence of Angus Crichton. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Ryan Hall
20. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
21. Drew Hutchison