You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Semi Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders tomorrow night at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Daniel Suluka-Fifita and Matt Ikuvalu will both come out of the side, leaving Nat Butcher and Lachlan Lam as the two remaining reserves.

The 17 is currently unchanged, with the final line-up to be named one hour prior to kick off tomorrow night.

Our Job is to Respond on Friday | Trent Robinson

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Sonny Bill Williams
18. Nat Butcher
21. Lachlan Lam
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.