You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews 2021 Summer Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2021 Sydney Roosters Harold Matthews Summer Squad.

The Harold Matthews Summer Squad will meet for Induction on Sunday the 1st of November, which will take place from 9.00am at Easts Leagues Club, Bondi Junction.

Induction at Easts Leagues Club will have some requirements and COVID-19 protocols before entering the venue:

  • All guests must be signed in and out of the venue (Only one parent is allowed per player in the venue)
  • Must have temperature taken upon entry
  • Must follow social distancing and hygiene requirements

PLEASE NOTE: If the spelling on your name is incorrect, please advise of the correct spelling when accepting your position in the squad.

AJ Preketes
Baxter Seinor
Ben Dufficy
Brent Hawkins
Brynn Siltala
Cassius Tia
Dane Towns
Dylan Roach
Ethan Halatokoua
Ethan Roberts
Grayson Reimer
Hayden Barton
Henry Finau
Jack Achurch
Josh Durkin
Josh Ruxton
Kakile Leha
Ky Pule
Leon Bakis
Lucius Cappadona
Luke Bunter
Max Laing
Michael Abdow
Miles Minto
Modotinrowson Siu
Nosa Obaseki
Oscar Morgan
Patrick Hoggett
Ronan Hennessey
Sam Brial
Siaosi Kaliti
Toby Doyle 
Trangi Speedy Coe 
Tyren Ryan
Vena Patuki-Case
William Malloy
Zachary Sarfati
Zane Rugless

The players who attended last Saturday's trial are to accept their position in the squad by 5pm Friday, 30th of October via email to Blake Cavallaro @