You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Maroons Squad | Origin II

Queensland Maroons coach Wayne Bennett has named his 21-man squad ahead of Wednesday's State Of Origin II at ANZ Stadium.

Both Jake Friend and Lindsay Collins have retained their spots in the 17 as per game one. 

The squad will be updated to 19 men 24 hours prior to kick off on Tuesday night.

Fans can tune into State Of Origin II exclusively on Channel Nine and 9Now on Wednesday, November 11th. 

1. Valentine Holmes
2. Xavier Coates
3. Kurt Capewell
4. Dane Gagai
5. Phillip Sami
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Jake Friend
10. Josh Papalii
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Tino Faasuamaleaui
14. Ben Hunt
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Jai Arrow
17. Moeaki Fotuaika
18. Brenko Lee
19. Corey Allan
20. Josh Kerr
21. Edrick Lee
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.