You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters Representing in All Stars Clashes

Sydney Roosters Members and supporters will be pleased to see that the club will have plenty of representation at this year's Harvey Norman All Stars matches at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Match Time Venue
Women's Indigenous All Stars vs Women's Māori All Stars 5:40pm Queensland Country Bank Stadium
Men's Indigenous All Stars vs Men's Māori All Stars 8:10pm Queensland Country Bank Stadium

A total of twelve representatives from the club will be a part of the annual clashes, with Taleena Simon, Kaitlyn Phillips, Quincy Dodd and Caitlan Johnston, alongside Keilee Joseph (Tarsha Gale) from the Sydney Roosters 2020 NRLW squad selected in the Women's Indigenous All Stars.

Teammates will become opponents as Corban McGregor, Botille Vette-Welsh, Zahara Temara, Nita Maynard, Kennedy Cherrington, and Shanice Parker pull on the jersey of the Women's Māori All Stars.

The Women's Indigenous vs Māori All Stars game will kick off at 5:40pm. 

In the Men's match, powerful NRL centre Joseph Manu will represent the tricolours as he  makes his debut for the Men's Māori All Stars, having already represented the New Zealand Kiwis in eight appearances since 2018. 

The 24-year-old premiership winner will feature in his first senior match of 2021 and will be looking to eclipse 100 NRL games - all for the Sydney Roosters - throughout the NRL season.

The Men's clash will kick-off at 8:10pm. 

For those looking to attend the match, you can purchase your tickets here

Player Team
Taleena Simon Women's Indigenous All Stars
Kaitlyn Phillips Women's Indigenous All Stars
Quincy Dodd Women's Indigenous All Stars
Caitlan Johnston Women's Indigenous All Stars
Keilee Joseph (Tarsha Gale) Women's Indigenous All Stars
Corban McGregor Women's Māori All Stars
Botille Vette-Welsh Women's Māori All Stars
Zahara Temara Women's Māori All Stars
Nita Maynard Women's Māori All Stars
Kennedy Cherrington Women's Māori All Stars
Shanice Parker Women's Māori All Stars
Joseph Manu Men's Māori All Stars


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.