You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters halfback Raecene McGregor has been crowned the 2022 NRLW Dally M Medal winner following a dominant season for the Tricolours.

McGregor finished ahead of Knight Tamika Upton and Bronco Tarryn Aiken with Roosters teammates Sam Bremner and Isabelle Kelly rounding out the top five.

After helping the Roosters clinch the 2021 NRLW Premiership earlier this year, McGregor picked up where she left off in the 2022 campaign — dominating the year with a league-leading 10 try assists as the Tricolours went undefeated through the regular season.

No player recorded more line engagements than McGregor, who also finished in the top five players for total linebreak assists and kick metres (averaging 193 metres per game).

The Kiwi international is the first Roosters player to win the NRLW Dally M Medal, who also took out the Halfback of the Year title in the NRLW Team of the Year.

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.