You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rugby League fans have less than 12 hours to have their say in who plays in the 2013 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars next month with voting for both teams closing tonight (11.59pm).

Almost 22,000 fans have already registered their selections at for the 16 prized public-chosen spots in the 20-man squads for both teams for the fourth annual All Stars match to be played at Brisbanes Suncorp Stadium on February 9.

Only one player from each NRL Club is eligible for Wayne Bennetts NRL All Stars, while fans can choose from all of Rugby Leagues best Indigenous talent for Laurie Daleys Indigenous All Stars. The final squads will be announced in Brisbane on Wednesday (January 16).

Following the closing of the public online voting on January 14, both coaches will be able to select additional bench players to complement the 16-man teams chosen by the public to make up a 20-man squad. Bennett will select two extra players alongside automatic selections Benji Marshall (New Zealand captain) and Cameron Smith (Australian captain); while Daley will pick three extra players in addition to automatic selection and Indigenous All Stars captain Johnathan Thurston.
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners