You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters duo Sam Moa and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck have been named in the New Zealand starting side for Friday night's test match at Allianz Stadium.

Despite being seen as a chance at fullback Tuivasa-Sheck has been named to start on the wing whilst Moa will lead the charge in the front row.

The NZ Kiwis line-up for the 2014 Anzac Test is:

1          Peta Hiku

2          Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

3          Dean Whare

4          Gerard Beale

5          Jason Nightingale

6          Isaac John

7          Shaun Johnson

8          Jesse Bromwich

9          Ben Henry

10        Sam Moa

11        Simon Mannering (c)

12        Kevin Proctor

13        Adam Blair

14        Siliva Havili

15        Martin Taupau

16        Greg Eastwood

17        Tohu Harris

18th man Kenny Bromwich