You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Robinson has confirmed his side for this afternoon's showdown with the Storm in Melbourne, with the Head Coach sticking with the seventeen named on Tuesday evening for the Round 13 encounter.

Roosters (1-13): 
Anthony Minichiello, Daniel Tupou, Michael Jennings, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, James Maloney, Mitchell Pearce, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Jake Friend, Sam Moa, Aidan Guerra, Sonny Bill Williams, Frank-Paul Nuuausala

Bench (14-17): Dylan Napa, Isaac Liu, Mitchell Aubusson, Remi Casty


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.