You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Four Sydney Roosters players have been chosen to represent New South Wales in the U/18's State of Origin. 

Jackson Hastings, Latrell Mitchell, Paul Momirovski and Grant Garvey were all selected for the match which will be played prior to State of Origin Game 2 at ANZ Stadium.

The full squad selected is below.



Matthew Dufty

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Paul Momirovski

Sydney Roosters

Sione Mata'utia

Newcastle Knights

Tom Trbojevic

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Latrell Mitchell

Sydney Roosters

Jackson Hastings

Sydney Roosters

Lachlan Croker

Canberra Raiders

Ofa-Ki Samisoni Hala

Penrith Panthers

Grant Garvey

Sydney Roosters

Jacob Host

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Tyrell Fuimaono

Parramatta Eels

Tevita Pangai Junior

Canberra Raiders

Hame Sele

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Tevita Cottrell

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Alex Twal

Parramatta Eels

Luciano Leilua

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Matthew Jurd

St George Illawarra Dragons (Steelers)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners