You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

A few familiar faces to Roosters Fans have been named in this week's Newtown Jets side for their Round 20 VB NSW Cup clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown at Belmore Sports Ground.

Roosters Nathan Stapleton, Samisoni Langi, Scott Dureau, Kane Evans, Heath L'Estrange, Rhyse Martin and Sio Siua Taukeiaho have all been named for the clash.

The Jets play Canterbury-Bankstown on Friday, 25 July at Belmore Sports Ground at 7pm.

Newtown Jets:
Nathan Stapleton, Brett Lane, Rhyse Martin, Junior Vaivai, Matt Evans, Samisoni Langi, Scott Dureau, Kane Evans, Heath L'Estrange, Ryan Verlinden, Ray Moujalli, Brad Barrett, Sio Siua Taukeiaho

Bench: Andrew Pearn, David Harris, Josh Davis, Saulala Houma


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners