You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Robinson has confirmed his side for tonight's Semi Final showdown with the North Queensland Cowboys at Allianz Stadium, with the Head Coach opting to stick with the seventeen named on Tuesday as Kane Evans is confirmed as 18th man.

In the only changes to the Team that took on the Penrith Panthers last Saturday, Aidan Guerra and Jake Friend return from injury and suspension respectively.

Guerra's return sees Frank-Paul Nuuausala set to start from the bench along with Mitchell Aubusson.

Roosters: Anthony Minichiello (c), Daniel Tupou, Michael Jennings, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, James Maloney, Mitchell Pearce (vc), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (vc), Jake Friend (vc), Sam Moa, Boyd Cordner (vc), Sonny Bill Williams, Aidan Guerra

Bench: Mitchell Aubusson, Frank-Paul Nuuausala, Isaac Liu, Remi Casty