You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Robinson has confirmed his side for this afternoon's clash with the Canberra Raiders in Round 4 of the 2015 NRL Premiership at Allianz Stadium.

Following a successful return home for the first time in 2015 against the Panthers on Monday night, Robinson has again opted to stick with the same seventeen he's entered into each match of the new year with.

Roosters (1-13): Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Daniel Tupou, Michael Jennings, Blake Ferguson, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, James Maloney, Mitchell Pearce (c), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Matt McIlwrick, Sam Moa, Boyd Cordner, Aidan Guerra, Isaac Liu

Bench (14-17): Mitchell Aubusson, Dylan Napa, Kane Evans, Siosiua Taukeiaho


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.