You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters trio Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Sam Moa and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck have been named in the New Zealand Kiwis squad for the upcoming ANZAC Test Match against the Australia Kangaroos at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Friday.

Kenny-Dowall was a member of the Kiwis successful Four Nations campaign late last year, while Moa and Tuivasa-Sheck make their return to the international arena after withdrawing from last year’s end-of-season internationals.

The full NZ Kiwis squad named by Head Coach Stephen Kearney for Friday’s ANZAC Test is:

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers), Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs), Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles), Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm), Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles), Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters), Thomas Leuluai (NZ Warriors), Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Simon Mannering (NZ Warriors), Ben Matulino (ZN Warriors), Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters), Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm), Matin Taupau (Wests Tigers), Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters), Manu Vatuvei (NZ Warriors) and Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers).  

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners