You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an unchanged side in Round 12, using the same team that won back-to-back games against the Tigers and the Bulldogs. Coming off a bye week, the boys will get a re-match against the Melbourne Storm, only this time it’s on our home turf.

For the first time this season, Trent Robinson joins Anthony Minichiello to discuss a wide range of topics including why time away during the bye is important, State of Origin, the re-match against Melbourne, and where he feels the side is as we approach the half way mark of the regular season.

The side named for the Sydney Roosters Round 12 match against the Melbourne Storm is:

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennings

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. James Maloney

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend

10. Sam Moa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu

14. Jackson Hastings

15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Dylan Napa

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.