You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Adam Hartigan has named his team in lead-up to the Roosters Round 13 NYC Holden Cup game against the Cronulla Sharks at Remondis Stadium.

The fixture is scheduled to kick off at 1.45pm on Sunday, June 7. Gates open at 1.30pm and the NRL will kick off at 4.00pm.

Roosters NYC (1-13): Latrell Mitchell, Charlie Taylor, Joseph Manu, Taane Milne, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Connor Watson, Zac Nicholls, Poasa Faamausili, Joey Lussick , Richard Skelton, Misieli Vaikeli, Reuben Porter, Sukamanu Raki

Bench (14-19): Grant Garvey, Ryan Turner, Jack Hetherington, Billy Tsikrikas, Luke Chalker, Shaquai Mitchell


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.