You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
"Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios "

The NRL Late Mail is in, and only one change will be made to the side against the Tigers. 

Kane Evans will drop off the bench, with Jackson Hastings being promoted.

The side will line-up as such:

1.  Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2.  Daniel Tupou

3.  Michael Jennings

4.  Blake Ferguson

5.  Brendan Elliot

6.  James Maloney

7.  Mitchell Pearce

8.  Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9.  Jake Friend

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra

14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

18. Jackson Hastings

17. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners