You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final line-up to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs tonight at Allianz Stadium.

Only one change to the side this week, with Shaun Kenny-Dowall coming into the side replacing Brendan Elliot on the wing. 

The final line-up: 

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennings

4. Blake Ferguson

19. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. James Maloney

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Mitchell Aubusson

15. Isaac Liu

16. Kane Evans

17. Suaia Matagi