You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Late Mail is in as Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17 man squad to face St Helens in the World Club Series.

There are a number of fresh faces in this side, with Latrell Mitchell, Jayden Nikorima and Vincent Leuluai all making their Roosters senior debut. 

Ian Henderson makes his return being named on the bench. 

Kane Evans will start, with Sam Moa to come off the bench. 

Blake Ferguson will make start for the Roosters at fullback.

Your Roosters side to face St. Helens

1. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Dale Copley

4. Latrell Mitchell

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Kane Evans

9. Jake Friend

10. Dylan Napa

11. Aidan Guerra

12. Mitchell Aubusson

24. Sio Siua Taukiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Vincent Leuluai

16. Ian Henderson

17. Sam Moa