You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an 18-man squad ahead of the Roosters Anzac Day clash with the Dragons on Monday afternoon.

After a tight clash with the Panthers on Monday night, Robinson has elected to go with the same side. 

It's a traditional clash that the boys always rise for and we'll be looking for an improved performance. 

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Mitchell Aubusson

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Mitchell Frei

16. Eloni Vunakece

17. Connor Watson

18. Abraham Papalii