You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the side that will face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

RoostersTV caught up with Assistant Coach Justin Holbrook to discuss the side and what they'll need to do to prepare for the Bulldogs in Round 11. 

It was a disappointing performance against the Titans, and the Roosters will be looking to bounce back this weekend. 

Eloni Vunakece will make way for Sio Siua Taukeiaho on the bench this week, after making his return last night. 

The rest of the line-up remains unchanged. 

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Joe Burgess

6. Jackson Hastings

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

15. Kane Evans

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

18. Connor Watson