You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Boyd Cordner : Digital Photograph by Robb Cox © NRL Photos : Representative Rugby League, New South Wales Vs Queensland at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Wedenesday 27th May 2015.

NSW VB Blues coach Laurie Daley has finalised his starting 17 for Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 1.

NSW side for State of Origin I
1. Matt Moylan 
2. Blake Ferguson 
3. Michael Jennings 
4. Josh Dugan 
5. Josh Mansour 
6. James Maloney 
7. Adam Reynolds 
8. Aaron Woods 
9. Robbie Farah 
10. Paul Gallen (c) 
11. Boyd Cordner 
12. Josh Jackson 
13. Greg Bird 
14. Dylan Walker 
15. James Tamou 
16. David Klemmer 
17. Andrew Fifita

This article originally featured on NRL.COM