You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers this afternoon, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17-man side that will take to the field.

With injuries to Boyd Cordner and Mitchell Pearce this week, Jackson Hastings has been re-called into the side at halfback and Isaac Liu has been promoted to the starting line-up at lock. 

Eloni Vunakece locks up the final spot on the bench.


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Dale Copley

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Ryan Matterson

21. Jackson Hastings

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

12. Aidan Guerra

14. Isaac Liu


15. Sam Moa

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Eloni Vunakece

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.