You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the Cronulla Sharks in the Holden Cup.

Plenty of changes this week, most notably that Jackson Hastings makes his first NYC appearance this year, Joseph Manu returns on the wing and Jayden Nikorima will make his return from injury


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Watere Pompey

3. Jarred Anderson

24. Jayden Nikorima

16. Joseph Manu

21. Jackson Hastings

7. Jesse Marschke

18. Sukamanu Raki

9. Grant Garvey

10. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

19. Jarrett Boland

13. Nat Butcher


14. Victor Radley

15. Brandan Frei

20. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

18. Sukamanu Raki