You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Fiji have named a team stacked with NRL talent to face Toa Samoa on Saturday, October 8 in Samoa.

Wests Tigers speedster Kevin Naiqama, Roosters forwards Kane Evans and Eloni Vunakece, Panthers centre Waqa Blake, Manly hooker Apoisai Koroisau and Knights forward Korbin Sims are among the NRL regulars set to line up for Fiji.

Toa Somoa v Fiji Bati 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 
Apia Park, Samoa

Fiji Bati 
1. Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers) 
2. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 
3. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers) 
4. Brayden Williame (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) 
5. Marcelo Montoya (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 
6. Sitveni Moceidreke (North Sydney Bears) 
7. Henry Raiwalui (Wentworthville Magpies) 
8. Vitale Roqica (Cronulla Sharks) 
9. Apisai Koroisau (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) 
10. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters) 
11. Viliame Kikau (Penrith Panthers) 
12. Eloni Vunakece (Sydney Roosters) 
13. Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights) 
14. Erevonu (Tui) Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm) 
15. Petero (Ben) Nakubuwai (Melbourne Storm) 
16. Pio Seci (Fiji) 
17. James Storer (Port Kembla - Illawarra) 
18. Saimoni Lomaloma (Fiji)

This article first appeared on NRL.COM

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners