You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of the young Roosters Round 2 clash with the Bulldogs in the Holden Cup, NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his 23-man squad set to take to the field. 

The Roosters were outstanding against the Titans in Round 1 and will look to build on that performance on a short turnaround this week. 

The Coach has elected to go with the winning side from last week again for Round 2, because if it's not broken then there's no need to fix it. 


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Zane Blake

3. Adam Pompey

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Kenneth Koro

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Sean O’Sullivan

8. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

9. Jesse Marschke

10. Luke Chalker

11. Reuben Porter ©

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Victor Radley


14. Josh Curran

15. Bayley Faull

16. Jarrett Boland

17. Tristan Alvarado

18. Marlon Ritchie

19. Jackson Frei

20. Juvilee Samiu

21. Ben Marschke

22. Nick O’Meley

23. Zac Cardassilaris

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners