You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his final 17 man side ahead of kick off against the Sea Eagles with a key change to the starting side. 

Blake Ferguson will return to the centre position this week and Joseph Manu will shuffle out of the side in his place. 

Paul Carter drops off the extended bench and the rest of the line-up is unchanged.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

20. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson