You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons head coach Paul McGregor has named a strong 21-man side for the top of the table Dragons ahead of our Anzac Day clash on Tuesday afternoon.

The most notable change for the Dragons this week is the inclusion of Josh Dugan, as he looks set to make his return from injury. 

There appears to be no other surprises in the side and the Roosters will have a big job on their hands this week.


1. Josh Dugan

2. Nene Macdonald

3. Euan Aitken

4. Tim Lafai

5. Jason Nightingale

6. Gareth Widdop (c)

7. Josh McCrone

8. Russell Packer

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Joel Thompson

13. Jack de Belin


14. Tariq Sims

15. Leeson Ah Mau

16. Kurt Mann

17. Hame Sele

18. Taane Milne

19. Jacob Host

20. Luciano Leilua

21. Blake Lawrie

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.