You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of the Roos top of the table clash with the Warriors on Sunday afternoon in the NSW Intrust Super Premiership, Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos squad that will take to the field.

Latrell Mitchell looks set to line-up again for the Roos, though will likely train with the Roosters first grade squad in lead-up to their trip to New Zealand. 

Mitchell Cornish returns to the side this week and looks set to partner red-hot five-eighth Jayden Nikorima in the halves against a tough Warriors outfit. 


1 Luke Sharpe

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

3 Paul Momirovski

20 Latrell Mitchell

Chris Centrone

6 Jayden Nikorima

7 Mitchell Cornish

Jake Lewis

15 Grant Garvey

14 Eloni Vunakece

11 Brock Gray

12 Chris Smith

18 Liam Knight


10 Justin Toomey-White

13 Brenden Santi

16 Poasa Faamausili

24 Brendan Frei

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners