You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With kick off against the Warriors just around the corner, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the 17 man side that will take to the field. 

Mitchell Aubusson will shuffle to the bench this week, moving Aidan Guerra to the second row and Siosiua Taukeiaho to the lock position. 

Connor Watson will snatch up the final spot on the bench.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

13. Aidan Guerra

16. Siosiua Taukeiaho


12. Mitchell Aubusson

14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

22. Connor Watson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.