You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of the Roos clash with the Sea Eagles on Saturday afternoon in the NSW Intrust Super Premiership, Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos squad that will take to the field.

With Latrell Mitchell back in the first grade side, Matthew Ikuvalu looks set to line-up in the centres for Wyong this week. 

Jayden Nikorima and Mitchell Cornish have been named after representing the NSW ISP Residents last week in Representative Round, though Nikorima will train with the first grade squad ahead of kick off. 


1 Luke Sharpe

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4 Matthew Ikuvalu

3 Paul Momirovski

Chris Centrone

6 Jayden Nikorima

7 Mitchell Cornish

Jake Lewis

15 Grant Garvey

14 Eloni Vunakece

11 Brock Gray

12 Chris Smith

18 Liam Knight


10 Justin Toomey-White

13 Brenden Santi

16 Poasa Faamausili

24 Brendan Frei