You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of kick off this afternoon against the Eels, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 19-man squad.

Paul Carter and Jayden Nikorima come out of the side this week in favour of Victor Radley and Lindsay Collins. 

There is one utility position remaining on the bench, leaving the opportunity for Connor Watson to play in Indigenous Round or another forward to be added to the final squad.

The 17-man side will be named one hour prior to kick off. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

19. Victor Radley

20. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners