You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs head coach Des Hasler has named his 21-man side ahead of kick off at ANZ Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

The side is unchanged to the side they named in Round 10, which means the Roosters can expect a typically large Bulldogs outfit in Round 11. 

All of their big men will be in action from captain James Graham, Sam Kasiano and David Klemmer, to the strike power backline which features the Morris twins and unpredictable halfback Moses Mbye.


   Will Hopoate

2    Brett Morris

3    Josh Morris

4    Brenko Lee

5    Kerrod Holland

   Matt Frawley

7    Moses Mbye

   Aiden Tolman

   Michael Lichaa

10   James Graham

11   Josh Jackson

12   Adam Elliott

13   David Klemmer


14   Sam Kasiano

15   Danny Fualalo

16   Greg Eastwood

17   Craig Garvey

19   Raymond Faitala-Mariner

20   Reimis Smith

21   Francis Tualau

23   Marcelo Montoya