You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad to face the Bulldogs and we discussed the side with returned Assistant Coach Jason Taylor.

Ryan Matterson and Isaac Liu have been named on the extended bench, with the Coaching staff giving them an opportunity to prove their fitness before the match. 

Zane Tetevano has also been named in the squad this week, though is likely drop off the bench if he is unable to get through training.

The rest of the line-up remains unchanged to last week. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Aidan Guerra

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Ryan Matterson

19. Victor Radley

20. Lindsay Collins

23. Isaac Liu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners