You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With just one hour remaining until kick off in the Holden Cup, NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named the final 17-man side that will take to the field in Round 11 with a couple of key changes. 

Bayley Faull will make his return to the starting line-up this week and Jesse Marschke comes out of the 17. 

Victor Radley has officially been confirmed to line-up after being named in the NRL squad for the past two weeks. 

On debut this week, Roosters SG Ball star Jake Hazard looks set to get his first run in the Holden Cup off the bench.


Adam Pompey

Nick O'Meley

Kiah Cooper

Jarred Anderson

5 Kenneth Koro

Lachlan Lam

7 Sean O'Sullivan

8 Ben Thomas

20 Bayley Faull

10 Luke Chalker

11 Reuben Porter (c)

12 Jackson Frei

13 Victor Radley


15 Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

16 Jarrett Boland

18 Jake Hazard

22 Nat Butcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners