You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos this afternoon, Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17 that will take to the field.

Mitchell Cornish sustained an injury at yesterday's Captain's Run and will be replaced by Connor Watson at five eighth. 

Zane Tetevano snatches the final spot on the bench, with Chris Smith and Lindsay Collins narrowly missing out on a spot in the side.

The rest of the line-up remains unchanged, with four of the five State Of Origin representatives set to back up from Wednesday night.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

19. Connor Watson

6. Luke Keary 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Ryan Matterson

23. Zane Tetevano

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners