You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a key change to the starting line-up ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium this afternoon.

Robinson has elected to rest Captain Boyd Cordner this week after a big back-up from State Of Origin I last week and the upcoming Origin II next week. 

Ryan Matterson will come into the starting side in his place and Kane Evans snatches the final spot on the bench.


1. Michael Gordon

3. Latrell Mitchell

12. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

16. Ryan Matterson

15. Aidan Guerra

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

17. Connor Watson

18. Zane Tetevano

19. Kane Evans