You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of their Round 15 clash against the Illawarra Cutters, NSW ISP Head Coach Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos squad that will take to the field on Saturday afternoon at WIN Stadium.

The Roos have been red hot in 2017, and through many roster setbacks and changes have not looked likely of slowing down. 

After an impressive showing against the Tigers last Sunday, they'll look to stick with the same side that took to the field. 

Nat Butcher looks set to back up for his second Roos match after coming from the field with a concussion early in the first half last week. 

Mitchell Cornish pulled up well after his return from injury and will once again be joined by Paul Momirovski in the halves while Jayden Nikorima continues to recover from a hamstring injury.


1 Luke Sharpe

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4 Matthew Ikuvalu

20 Josh Mantellato

Chris Centrone

3 Paul Momirovski

7 Mitchell Cornish

14 Eloni Vunakece

9 Mitchell Williams

15 Lindsay Collins

24 Brendan Frei

10 Justin Toomey-White

22 Nat Butcher


13 Brenden Santi

17 Jake Lewis

18 Liam Knight

25 Grant Garvey

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.