You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 23-man squad ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm at Adelaide Oval on Saturday night.

The side is set to line-up as close to Round 14 as possible with some minor changes due to injury. 

Kane Evans is unavailable due to injury, while all State Of Origin representatives have been named to back-up after Wednesday night. 

Nat Butcher and Victor Radley have both been named on the extended bench after impressing the coaches at both reserve grade and Holden Cup level. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Aidan Guerra

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson

18. Zane Tetevano

19. Mitchell Cornish

20. Nat Butcher

21. Chris Smith

24. Lindsay Collins

26. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.