You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has been forced to make some changes to his 19-man squad ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm on Saturday night at Adelaide Oval.

Captain Boyd Cornder has been ruled out after sustaining an injury in State of Origin II on Wednesday night. Aidan Guerra moves off the bench to the starting line-up, while Chris Smith and Victor Radley drop off the squad to face the Storm.


1. Michael Gordon
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
15. Aidan Guerra
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu
16. Ryan Matterson
17. Connor Watson
18. Zane Tetevano
19. Mitchell Cornish
20. Nat Butcher
 Lindsay Collins