You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW ISP Head Coach Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos squad to face the Newtown Jets in Saturday's Central Coast triple header.

It was a well deserved week off for the Roos last week, getting their first bye of the season after fifteen games and only losing one of them. 

They'll line-up with a few missing faces this week, with Chris Centrone, Paul Momirovski and Jayden Nikorima out due to their respective injuries. 

Centrone will be replaced by Josh Mantellato on the wing, Brendan Frei shuffles to the centres for Momirovski while Kauri Aupouri has the playmaking duties with the absence of Nikorima.

They'll look to continue their winning ways this week and remain four competition points clear of first place against a tough Newtown Jets side. 


1 Luke Sharpe

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4 Matthew Ikuvalu

3 Brendan Frei

5 Josh Mantellato

6 Kauri Aupouri

7 Mitchell Cornish

8 Eloni Vunakece

9 Mitchell Williams

10 Lindsay Collins

11 Justin Toomey-White

12 Chris Smith

13 Liam Knight


14 Brenden Santi

15 Grant Garvey

16 Poasa Faamausili

17 Jake Lewis