You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Rip Taylor has named the Wyong Roos side that will line-up in the NSW ISP this weekend.

The side is pretty close to unchanged to the team that faced the Newtown Jets last week, though it is likely that there will be some late withdrawals due to the State Of Origin representatives in the Roosters side. 

Mitchell Cornish and Lindsay Collins were both named, though they will both train with the first grade squad leading into Round 18. 

Eloni Vunakece and Nat Butcher will also train with the first grade squad and will either continue with the NRL side or head to Roos training later in the week. 


1. Luke Sharpe

2. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

3. Brendan Frei

4. Matthew Ikuvalu

5. Joshua Mantellato

6. Kauri Aupouri

24. Mitch Cornish

14. Eloni Vunakece

9. Mitchell Williams

25. Lindsay Collins

11. Brock Gray

12. Justin Toomey-White

13. Brenden Santi


8. Jake Lewis

15. Grant Garvey

16. Poasa Faamausili

17. Nat Butcher