You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad ahead of kick off tomorrow night against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium. 

Eloni Vunakece and Victor Radley will both come out of the side this week, which will see Vunakece available for the Wyong Roos and Radley likely to line-up for the Under 20s side. 

The rest of the line-up is currently unchanged, with both Nat Butcher and Chris Smith training well at today's Captain's Run searching for a spot in the final 17. 

Expect the final side to be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Joseph Manu

6. Connor Watson

7. Luke Keary 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Zane Tetevano

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Lindsay Collins

17. Mitchell Cornish

18. Nat Butcher

20. Chris Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners