You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final 17 man squad to face the Rabbitohs in the Holden Cup tonight at Allianz Stadium. 

Two faces return to the squad this week, with Zane Blake lining up in the centres in place of Lyndon Hills and Lachlan Lam returning to the five-eighth position in place of Zachary Bouzounis. 

The rest of the side remains unchanged. 


Kiah Cooper

Nick O'Meley

21 Zane Blake

Adam Pompey

5 Bernard Lewis

18 Lachlan Lam

7 Sean O'Sullivan

8 Ben Thomas

9 Jesse Marschke

10 Luke Chalker

11 Reuben Porter

12 Jarred Anderson

13 Victor Radley


14 Jarrett Boland

15 Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

16 Josh Curran

22 Jackson Frei

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.