You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wyong Roos Head Coach Rip Taylor has named his squad to bounce back against the Penrith Panthers in the NSW Intrust Super Premiership on Saturday afternoon at home.

Jayden Nikorima and Paul Momirovski made a successful return from respective injuries last week and will look to back-up after a disappointing loss against the Mounties last week. 

Nat Butcher, Nikorima and Chris Smith have all been named in the extended NRL squad this week, though it is likely that they will line-up for the Roos unless there is an issue throughout the week. 


1. Luke Sharpe

2. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4. Matthew Ikuvalu

24. Brendan Frei 

25. Joshua Mantellato

19. Paul Momirovski

7. Jayden Nikorima

14. Eloni Vunakece

9. Mitchell Williams 

13. Brenden Santi

11. Brock Gray

10. Chris Smith

23. Nat Butcher


8. Jake Lewis

12. Justin Toomey-White

15. Grant Garvey

16. Poasa Faamausili