You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles head coach Trent Barrett has named a near full strength Sea Eagles side ahead of kick off against the Roosters at Lottoland on Sunday afternoon.

Minus Jorge Taufua who has been replaced by Matthew Wright on the wing, the Sea Eagles look set to name their first preference side in Round 22. 

Akuila Uate will be ready to line-up to continue his big 2017 campaign, while the hot halves combination of Daly Cherry-Evans and Blake Green will steer this aggressive forward pack around. 


1. Tom Trbojevic 

2. Matthew Wright

3. Dylan Walker

4. Brian Kelly

5. Akuila Uate

6. Blake Green

7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8. Brenton Lawrence

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. Martin Taupau

11. Frank Winterstein 

12. Shaun Lane 

13. Jake Trbojevic


14. Lewis Brown

15. Brad Parker

16. Darcy Lussick

17. Lloyd Perrett


18. Jarred Kennedy

19. Camerson Cullen

20. Jonathan Wright

21. Kelepi Tanginoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners