You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19-man squad ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm on Saturday night at AAMI Park.

Lindsay Collins and Mitchell Cornish come out of the side this week, while Chris Smith and Kane Evans trained well with the squad today for Captain's Run as the two remaining reserves. 

The rest of the line-up is unchanged for now, with the final side to be named one hour prior to kick off on


1. Connor Watson

2. Joseph Manu

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Victor Radley

18. Kane Evans

21. Chris Smith