You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of our Round 24 clash with the Wests Tigers at Allianz Stadium on Saturday night.

After a lengthy lay-off with a pec injury, Michael Gordon looks set to make his return to the field at the fullback position, which will see Connor Watson shuffle to the bench. 

The rest of the line-up looks unchanged to the side that took to the field against the Melbourne Storm in Round 23. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Latrell Mitchell

3. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson


18. Joseph Manu

19. Victor Radley

20. Chris Smith

21. Mitchell Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.