You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19 man squad ahead of tomorrow night's clash against the Cronulla Sharks in Round 25.

Victor Radley and Mitchell Cornish drop out of the reserves for this one, leaving them free to line-up for the Under 20s and the Wyong Roos respectively. 

The rest of the line-up remains unchanged, with the final side to be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Latrell Mitchell

3. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson


18. Joseph Manu

20. Chris Smith